Skip to content

Adam Raccoon 8 Vol. Boxed Set

Sold out
Original price $119.92
Current price $99.77

This 8 volume set includes hardcovers of each of the Adventures of Adam Raccoon titles and a slipcase. 

Titles within:

  • Forever Falls
  • Lost Woods
  • The Circus Master
  • The Flying Machine
  • The Mighty Giant
  • The King's Big Dinner
  • Race to Victory Mountain
  • Bully Garumph

*Slipcase editions are not available in stores and are sold exclusively through Three Sixteen Publishing.

Kids will love following Adam Raccoon on his adventures throughout the Master's Wood! 

It is a place of natural beauty, with streams, waterfalls, flowering meadows and groves of tall trees. It is also a wild and untamed land where wolves and dangers abound. Fortunately, King Aren watches over and protects Adam and his friends, who love to play and explore every corner of Master's Wood.


Page Count: 384

Binding: Hard Cover

Dimensions: 6.75 × 2.5 × 9.5 in

Weight: 5.00 lbs

ISBN: 9781937212247

Reading Age: 5-8

Default Title