Invisible Tails: Enchanted Tree


Enchanted Tree follows Octavia the platypus who lives in a perfectly beautiful garden. But she doesn’t feel perfectly beautiful. Will Sunbird, with her secret power, help Octavia to change? Or does Sunbird have other plans?

Product Description

Enchanted Tree is part of The Invisible Tails Series which shares the animals’ perspective as eyewitnesses of some of the most compelling stories in history.

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 48
Publication Date: 2016
Dimensions: 9.00 X 6.50 X 0.3 (inches)
ISBN-13: 9781937212254
Ages: 5-9
Series: Invisible Tails

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Invisible Tails: Enchanted Tree