Skip to content

Invisible Tails 5 Vol. Set

Save 54%
Original price $64.95
Current price $29.88
SKU IT0007

The Invisible Tails 5 Volume Set includes: The Royal Feast, Enchanted Tree, Fire Fish, Jordan's Guest and the Giant Leaf.


Each narrative in the Invisible Tails Series is told from the animals' point of view as eyewitnesses of some of the most compelling stories of faith throughout history.

For international orders, please email info@316



Page Count: 240

Reading Age: 5-9

Binding: Hard Cover

Weight: 3.25 lbs

ISBN: 9781937212308

Reading Age: 5-9

Invisible Tails 5 Volume Set