Skip to content

Adam Raccoon 8 Vol. Set

Save 26%
Original price $119.92
Current price $88.99

Please Note: Slipcase is NOT included in this set.

Kids will love following Adam Raccoon on his adventures throughout the Master's Wood! 

It is a place of natural beauty, with streams, waterfalls, flowering meadows and groves of tall trees. It is also a wild and untamed land where wolves and dangers abound. Fortunately, King Aren watches over and protects Adam and his friends, who love to play and explore every corner of Master's Wood.

This 8 volume set includes hardcovers of each of the Adventures of Adam Raccoon titles. 

Titles within:

  • Forever Falls
  • Lost Woods
  • The Circus Master
  • The Flying Machine
  • The Mighty Giant
  • The King's Big Dinner
  • Race to Victory Mountain
  • Bully Garumph


Page Count: 384

Binding: Hard Cover

Dimensions: 6.75 × 2.5 × 9.5 in

Weight: 5.00 lbs

Reading Age: 5-8

Default Title