Skip to content

Adam Raccoon 8 Vol. Set - 2 Pack

Save 38%
Original price $239.84
Current price $149.00

Please Note: Slipcases are NOT included with this 2 Pack Set.

Kids will love following Adam Raccoon on his adventures throughout the Master's Wood! 

It is a place of natural beauty, with streams, waterfalls, flowering meadows and groves of tall trees. It is also a wild and untamed land where wolves and dangers abound. Fortunately, King Aren watches over and protects Adam and his friends, who love to play and explore every corner of Master's Wood.

The 8 volume set includes hardcovers of each of the Adventures of Adam Raccoon titles. Titles within:

  • Forever Falls
  • Lost Woods
  • The Circus Master
  • The Flying Machine
  • The Mighty Giant
  • The King's Big Dinner
  • Race to Victory Mountain
  • Bully Garumph

Reading Age: 5-8


Page Count: 384

Binding: Hardcover

Dimensions: 6.75 × 2.5 × 9.5 in

Weight: 10.00 lbs

Default Title